PTA Executive Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know them and feel free to reach out if you have questions.

 

Interested in PTA board positions? Please contact our President for more information!

 

 



Carly Seiff
President
president@parksidepta.com



Melina Norton

Executive VP
executivevp@parksidepta.com



Sarah Proemsey
VP Community Development
events@parksidepta.com

Alex Fisher

Alex Fisher
VP Revenue Strategy & Fundraising
fundraising@parksidepta.com



Yaima Valdivia

VP Communication
communications@parksidepta.com

Tuan

Tuan Nguyen

Treasurer
treasurer@parksidepta.com



Andrew Reback

Secretary
secretary@parksidepta.com

Brandie

Brandie Berlin
Historian
historian@parksidepta.com
 

Michael Darling

VP Membership

membership@parksidepta.com

 

Mary Hamilton 

Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@parksidepta.com 



Hema Krishnan
Financial Secretary
financial@parksidepta.com
 

 

 

Incoming 2024-25 Board Members:

President: Sarah Proemsey (returning board member)

Executive VP: Amy Hansell

VP Communications: Ria Faust

VP Membership: Michael Darling (returning board member)

VP Revenue/strategy: Alex Fisher (returning board member)

Treasurer: Leslie Manoukian

Financial Secretary: Brandie Berlin (returning board member)

Secretary: Alexandra Pellicano

 

Historian: Monica Aceituno

 

 

Open Roles

VP Community Development: Will look to individual event leads in lieu of this role in 2024-25

Parliamentarian: Appointed TBD