Parkside Montessori PTA Executive Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in PTA board positions? Contact our President for more information!

 

 



Amy Connors
President
president@parksidepta.com


Annie Tsai
Executive Vice President
vp@parksidepta.com



Lisa Denney
Secretary
secretary@parksidepta.com


Eric Park
Treasurer
treasurer@parksidepta.com


Rebecca McGahey
Historian
historian@parksidepta.com


Alisa Ames
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@parksidepta.com
 

Lesley Wong
Membership Chair
membership@parksidepta.com