Parkside Montessori PTA Executive Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in PTA board positions? Contact our President for more information!

 

 



Amy Connors
President
president@parksidepta.com


Alisa Ames
Vice President
Community Development
community@parksidepta.com


David Siler
Vice President
Revenue & Strategy

fundraising@parksidepta.com


(Open)
Vice President
Communication

communications@parksidepta.com


Eric Park
Treasurer
treasurer@parksidepta.com


Lesley Wong
Secretary
secretary@parksidepta.com


Mary Hamilton
Historian
historian@parksidepta.com
   

(Open)
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@parksidepta.com